top of page

Meet OurTeam

CTAEYC staff is composed of individuals from a diverse range of backgrounds and experiences, united in their passion for supporting early childhood education and their dedication to our mission of ensuring all young children receive high-quality education.

Karen Rainville
Executive Director
Colleen Brower
ECTC Individual Review
Route (IRR) Coordinator
Jacquie Photo_edited.png
Jacqueline Hernandez
SFCCN Facilitator
Picture for website Katie Pinkham.jpg
Katie Pinkham
SFCCN Facilitator
Katie Hagen
Association &
SFCCN Coordinator
Meg's new picture.jpg
Meg Formica
Quality Improvement 
Marta Cruz
SFCCN Facilitator
Lorie's headshot_edited.png
Lorie DeMerchant
Administrative Assistant
bottom of page